The CLRC Committee 2016

Chairman: Chris Stsaniforth
Vice Chairman: Steve Jones
Club Secretary: Steve Jones
Treasurer: Andy Boyle
Membership Secretary: Jayne Blakeley
Events coordinator: Chris Staniforth
Child Protection Officer: Deborah Chappel
PR and Marketing Officer: Rachel Sumner
Rights of Way: Simon Chappel
Charity coordinator: Colin Douce
Website editor: Stru Clark
Ordinary member: Luke Roberts
Ordinary member: Phil Sharrock
Ordinary member: Ray Yeulet



No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: